Grateful for…

These days I have a lot to be grateful for.  Sometimes I just need to shout it out from the mountaintops or broadcast it on my blog 🙂

1. Busyness of the best kind.   I realize that there is something I passionately love to do and look forward to schedualed for everyday of the week.  And there are even a couple of days left for the cozy homey grounding fill me up kinds of days that are essential to a smoothly flowing life.

2. A gorgeous hike with the whole family.

3. Crystals.  My livelihood is my soul food and that is ridiculously lucky.  My co-worker is my best friend and my true love.  Everyday we make friends, watch peoples eyes open in wonder, become inspired, get educated, and connect with the magic and serendipity empowered by the crystals. MmmmMmmmgood.

4. Goddess School.  An inner revolution gone wild.  If you are looking to wake up the sunshine in your soul, this is your ticket.

5. Hosting a weekly Hoop Jam.  There are many gifts recieved within this gorgeous gathering of friends, the fact that I even get to do is huge- it means that I have a husband willing to watch the baby so that I can go and hula hoop.  But he does this because its my magic, it revs up my body, spins my chakras, charges my chi, and gives a major outlet for wild creative expression.  Seriously inside the hoop bliss is generated and my soul gets beamed to utopia.

I could go on and on.  But right now I just felt like I truely needed to take a moment and mention just a few things that are really making my world go round right now.

2 Comments

  1. martha jewel said,

    May 3, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    I’ve been missing your wonderful blogs. Isn’t it absolute heaven to do what you love? There is no time. It is just this moment gloriously flowing into another moment, shutting out everything that is not THIS. What a high!!
    Don’t make us wait so long for the next pearl. You inspire me.

  2. Mom said,

    May 4, 2010 at 4:32 am

    Sounds pretty great, honey. . . keep that chi and those chakras swirling. . . Love you,
    Mom


Leave a Reply

