Link Lovin’

Ok, time for a great big gush of inspiration… r. u. ready?

I especially love this post.  I hope this woman writes a manual, I would keep it with me always for the next 2 years or so.

Making Your Life Your Job Just the title of this post makes my soul soar like an eagle.

Playing is so important that there is an institute for it.  I’ve decided if I ever need a job, this will be the first place I send my resume.

An amazing article on Hooping!!!.  There are even some fantabulous videos by the gorgeous Miss Shakti Sunfire herself.

This here is a new book that I think I can talk Todd into letting me buy 🙂

And HERE is your assignment.  I expect it to be completed in full.  There.

Leave a Reply

