Blogging Hiatus

You may have noticed (or not 🙂 ) that my posts are coming up fewer and further between.  I am feeling a need to take a break from blogging for the time being.  Mostly I am feeling stretched fairly thin these days, and I am beginning to realize the key to being productive- or lets say effective is focus.  I would like to concentrate my efforts on some of big projects that I am undertaking, including a blog for mystictradecompany.net.  Im not gonna stop blogging here, I am more or less officially taking it off that heavy scale called “things I need to do” that lives in my brain, and causes that overwhelm feeling that I don’t really need- who does!

So I’ll be back because this place, this space really does give me great support, and provides an amazing outlet.  So stay tuned and until we meet (here) again!!!

3 Comments

  1. October 13, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    At least you give us heads up, I just take off, I do so enjoy reading your blog. It’s good to take breaks, but please do come back when you can.
    You are such an inspiration. I love seeing photos of your life and family. Love to you all, Grandma Sue

  2. marthajewel said,

    October 14, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Don’t worry about us, we will be right here waiting to read more of your beautiful words and look at your amazing photos whenever you are ready. The important thing is….do what makes life better for you and your family. That is all any of us should ever do. Love & Big Hugs, Nanna

  3. bambiprof said,

    October 14, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    See you when you get back, sweetheart:) Happy hiatus! Love, Mom


Leave a Reply

