Self Portraits of a 2 Year old

During our recent move Cora spent a good deal of time playing and exploring the car. (after a good toddler proofing of course).  Surely I am not the first desperate parent to utilize the car as babysitter!

And as life has finally settled back down I was delighted to discover a series of self portraits done by my precious girl on my camera which was apparently in the car
.  Enjoy!

Full Moon Face with Two Year old Teeth

Pretty Lips

Sideways

Baby

Mama Forgot to Clean my Face

My Shoes

Precious, hilarious this girl of mine.

3 Comments

  1. marthajewel said,

    August 12, 2011 at 8:47 am

    She’s a better photographer than I am! Of course, she had a fabulous subject. She is more beautiful every day.

  2. Sue Rockwell said,

    December 6, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    This is just priceless!

  3. bambiprof said,

    December 13, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I LOVE these photos. They are family museum quality!!!!!! And. . . so Cora. She is so capable, curious and apparently a very good photographer. You were quite right when you said she knows how to work a camera better than this grandma:) I am happily embarrassed! Love you, honey.


Leave a Reply

